My Root Is The Christ


John 8:42  Jesus said unto them, If God were your Father, ye would love me: for I proceeded forth and came from( EK/ Out ) God; neither came I of myself (exclusive and independent self), but he sent me.

Greek: For I, out of the God came forth and am always in a state of arrival.

Greek: The apostle, or the one on an apostolic mission, is birthed from God and lives continuously out of God just as a tree must live out of its roots. Neither was Jesus apostolic mission from independent and selfish self.

The apostle lives out of the image of God as a tree lives out of its root.

Coming out of the God, means that my whole foundation, or who I am as to my nature, is God. This is what the Christian truly is.

Galatians 6:15  For in Christ Jesus neither circumcision availeth (ischuo) any thing, nor uncircumcision, but a new creature.

Ischuo: Is inward, inherent or residing strength. Its static energy.  Only the image of Christ has ischuo. Thus only the new man, who is revealed by the cross of Christ, who is Christ in you, is of any strength.

Romans 12:2  And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed (METAMORPHOSIED) by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.

Do not be configured to or assume the blueprint of this present and temporal eon but be metamorphosed by the development of an out of the box mind that thinks like Christ does.  Then and only then will you be able to test for yourself like you do a gem for acceptance or rejection what is that good, and acceptable and completed will of God.

Jesus never did or spoke anything, which originated from Himself. Everything He did, originated from the Father, and was revealed to Jesus through the Holy Spirit.

Secondly, Jesus never did anything that was exclusively His ideas, agenda or timetable.  Everything, which he planned and carried out, was inclusive of what the Father desired. This is the key to the anointing.

Finally every action, which He took, and every word, which He spoke, was in dependency to the workings of the Holy Spirit within Him.  The Lord Jesus never acted independently from the Father. This is the key to revival anointing.

The apostle has no ministry. His life is a product of God’s will, ways, and timetable. Since his ministry is to proclaim the patterns or blueprints which come out of God’s mysteries, God’s dispensations or His universal managements, and to reveal the Person of Christ to others,  his life must be a total display of these things. Hence the apostle has no real set ministry of His own. He simply does what He sees the father do.

Psalms 103:7  He made known his ways unto Moses, his acts unto the children of Israel.

To the one who is totally devoted to the Lord, He reveals His ways. To many others they will simply be able to see the works of the Lord.. Knowing the ways of God are more important than seeing His works.

John 7:17  If any man will do his will ( If any one out of His own will desires to do God’s will) he shall know of the doctrine(teaching), whether it be of God, or whether I speak of ( from the edge of; the idea of separation or departure from) myself.( exclusively and independently from myself as a source and from none other.)

 “whether it be of God, or whether I speak of myself.”

Whether out of the God my teaching is or I from myself as the source am prophetically speaking.

Jesus never did or spoke anything, which originated from Himself as the source. Everything He did, originated from the Father, and was revealed to Jesus through the Holy Spirit.

Secondly, Jesus never did anything that was exclusively His ideas, agenda or timetable.  Everything, which he planned and carried out, was inclusive of what the Father desired.

Finally every action, which He took, and every word, which He spoke, was in dependency to the workings of the Holy Spirit within Him.  The Lord Jesus never acted independently from the Father.

This was the key to the Lord’s supernatural faith and miracle working power. The fact that while on the earth, the Lord lived dependent, inclusive, and originated everything with the Father, shows us the depth of Jesus life in the world of the Holy Spirit.

This is what Jesus means when he tells us that He does nothing from Himself.

To the degree that we do not seek ourselves as the ones from whom anything originates, and then carry it out independently and exclusively from God, will automatically live in the teaching of the Father. This is the key to the anointing, to the breakthrough and to revival.

John 8:28  Then said Jesus unto them, When ye have lifted up the Son of man, then shall ye know that I am he ( I am) , and that I do nothing of myself (and that I do nothing independently and exclusively from the Father); but as my Father hath taught me( but as the Father has instrumentally penetrated, affected, and influenced me, like brine solution) I speak these things (these things I utter, express, and speak prophetically back, by that divine influence which has permeated me and pickled me. )

“and that I do nothing of myself”  From myself I am doing not one thing.

This is the concept of baptism. Baptism is to be pickled.  This is the idea of a cucumber placed in a brine solution for up to six weeks. It is is baptized into the brine solution and is eventually pickled. This is the baptism of the Holy Spirit. This is why it’s essential for us to spend time in God’s presence.

“then shall ye know that I am he” That I Am.

The man or woman who lives in totally dependency to God reveals The I Am. In other words, I Am. My job is to simply reveal the Son of God who is The I Am. I have arrived. Nothing in me has to be changed. It’s all completed. I am free. I am the fullness of God. It’s not about becoming something else, but to reveal The I Am through me.  I Am, or better said, the One in me is the I Am. I have nothing else to do in this life but to reveal the One who lives as continually as The I Am. It’s all done.

John 6:57  As the living Father hath sent me ( Greek: apostolic sending), and I live by (THROUGH) the Father: so he that eateth me, even he shall live by me.

The one chewing or masticating on me, also that one shall be living through me.

There is no cheap grace message here. This verse talks about our ever consuming of the Jesus in us and being consumed by Him.

Greek:  The apostle or the one sent on an apostolic mission lives moment to moment through (INSTRUMENTALITY) the Father, who does the works.

2Cor 4:12  So then death worketh (ENERGIZED) (PRESENT MIDDLE INDICATIVE) in us, but life in you.

The death of Christ is as an “energy dynamo” within us that never ceases but always works.  We are always being handed over to death, so that the very life of Christ can be like wised energized for the sakes of others.  Most of us put limits on how far “God can take us.

This energy dynamo is found in our embrace of the cross of Christ.  Every time that we obey the voice of the Holy Spirit, the cross works to kill our selfish self and reveal the Christ. The purpose of grace is for us to progressively embrace the cross more and more, not as a license to do as we please.

This is why even if the message of hell is not forever would be true, it’s extremely dangerous for it produces believers who are weak and uncommitted in this life.

Image

Leave a comment