The Good Measure Pressed Down Anointing


Since I have been increasing my financial giving into the realm of the generosity, which is difficult for me, we have been receiving sizable and unexpected financial blessings. No, there is no financial formula. No, it has not come back in the next day. No, there has been no financial angel sent to me. Yes, it has required faith and obedience and can be scary. I say this today, because I believe one reason why numerous in the church are struggling financially is because they don’t tithe and they are not generous with their money, by the voice of the Holy Spirit, above and beyond their tithe.

The Church "In The Cloud" Blog

Since I have increased my financial giving into the realm of the generosity, which is difficult for me, we have received sizable and unexpected financial blessings. No, there is no financial formula. No, it has not come back in the next day. No, there has been no financial angel sent to me. Yes, it has required faith and obedience and can be scary. I say this today, because I believe one reason why numerous in the church are struggling financially is because they don’t tithe and they are not generous with their money, by the voice of the Holy Spirit, above and beyond their tithe. 

Lu 6:38 Give, and it shall be given unto you; good measure, pressed down, and shaken together, and running over, shall men give into your bosom. For with the same measure that ye mete withal it shall be measured to you again.

During our prayer…

View original post 467 more words

Leave a Reply

