I’m Gonna Kill The Bear


enjoy! Go kill your bears!

The Church "In The Cloud" Blog

Charles:    We’ll have to distract him and trap him, but it can be done.
Do you believe it, Bob?
You believe it?
Robert:    I don’t know Charles.
I don’t think it’ll work.
Charles:   It will work!
Robert:    No!
Charles:   It will work.  What one man can do another can do.
Robert:    You can’t kill the bear, Charles.  He’s…
He’s ahead of us all the time, like he’s reading our minds.
He’s stalking us, for God’s sakes!
Charles:   You want to die out here, huh? Well, then die.
But I tell you what… I’m not gonna die. No, sirree. I’m not gonna die. No, I’m gonna kill the bear. Say it, “I’m gonna kill the bear. I’m gonna kill the bear!” Say it!
Robert:   I’m gonna kill the bear.

This dialogue comes from a great movie, “The Edge” with Anthony Hopkins and Alec Baldwin.

When I saw this movie I…

View original post 452 more words

Leave a Reply

