Mary’s Journey


This is the first of many videos by my wife, Mary

2 thoughts on “Mary’s Journey

  1. Jose & Mary – This was wonderful! Mary, I loved your writing, and this is so similar! You deliver your message with such candor. I believe simple truth is so welcome in our busy lives. So many people put on airs or act as though they are the truth holders. I can’t wait for the next installment! Even non-Christians can learn from your stories and lessons.

    Thank you!

    Like

    • Thank you so much Bonnie….Your comment really touched my heart and encouraged me!!! I wish that we could meet in person one day…I would love to get to know you!!!
      Love and blessings,
      Mary

      Like

Leave a Reply

