“Words are cheap, the biggest thing you can say is elephant.”


The Church "In The Cloud" Blog

That Christ is risen is a historical fact.

Many an atheist or agnostic will rebuff me.

“Well that is what you believe, that is not what I believe”.

Or, “the Bible was written by men”.

Or, “The Bible is full of myths”.

To this I say.

“Every day and especially recently, I witness the experiential rising of Christ within my body.

I perceive His power and freedom away from what is called the “body of this death”, and which every human being retains.

I firsthand observe the resurrection of Christ within me.

No one can remove my experience from me.

It will continue to evolve till That Day.

This I can’t prove but make a challenge to you, to experience it for yourself.

The great comedian Charlie Chaplin, once said, “Words are cheap, the biggest thing you can say is elephant.”

Image

View original post

Leave a Reply

