Two Important Prayer Requests From My Missions Trip


Nicaragua is a week away. My expenses are mostly paid. I do my best to leave as much money as I can there. Last trip we left 800.00. Here are the stories of two very special families that we will visit again. You can give towards the trip @ http://www.emergingusa.com

The Church "In The Cloud" Blog

Would you join me in praying for these urgent situations?

Many thanks,

Jose

Image A family has touched me is Pastor Mario’s. Mario and his wife are lovely people of God. They are extremely poor. Two of his daughters eight years ago, became sick and are now in wheel chairs. His third daughter, Diana, who took care of her invalid sisters fell into a fire and severely burned her body.
My prayer request is for the healing of these three beautiful girls. Diana is in desperate need of surgery if God does not miraculously heal her. Mario is struggling to make payments on a truck which he purchased so that he can transport his daughters in their wheel chairs. He needs two beds that I believe the money came in for. This is Mario’s wife.

Image Pastor Mario and me.

Image A family has touched me is Pastor Mario’s. Mario and his wife…

View original post 358 more words

Leave a Reply

