I Have Met Few


“I have met few…”

Todd Bentley is one whom God brings into my life for several days to cause a major development into my calling. You may not like Todd’s style. Yes, he fell into sin six years back. Yes, he does not look what we think a man of God should look like. He might talk too much about his ministry, talk too much about money, and do off the wall stuff. Yet, I have met few men of God with the hunger that Todd has for the things of God. I have met few who want as much of God’s kingdom as he does. I have met few who understand access into the riches of God as he does. I have met few who are more action and less talk than he. I have met few who paid the price to demonstrate the kingdom. I have meet few with the rash boldness to grab for all that God has. I have met few with the unending energy of this man. There is no doubt that Todd Bentley is one of the more important evangelistic voices in the world. Thank you Todd Bentley for the influence you had on my life.

Leave a Reply

