The World of the Holy Spirit


I had this vision more than ten years back. At a meeting several weeks ago, I saw several visions of the earth, as a globe. The Lord told me, that this was the world of the Holy Spirit, and that we need to live in it. During the worship time I dedicated myself to going deeper into the world of the Spirit. I suddenly saw within this world the availability of everything, as all solutions to all human needs were place and positioned in different places along the sides of this world. By the availability of everything, I mean that all things are possible, because all things that pertain to humanity were positioned in God’s reconciled, whole, and restored state. I saw that every disease could be healed, and every problem had an answer, because there was no disease, but only the completed healing of it, in the world of the Spirit.

Leave a Reply

