The Color Purple


welcome to unni's room ♥

At the start of September, I’ve been having an obsession with the color Purple!! When we think about fall, we’re thinking of rich, earthy tones, and there’s nothing like a beautiful purple statement necklace or purple handbag that compliments your wardrobe on a cool autumn day. I’ve searched high and low for the perfect purple colored handbag and wanted to share with you my collection of the Top 3. First of all, I love the crossbody style!! I love the versatility of the crossbody and how it works with any kind of outfit.. plus the added bonus it gives me of freeing up both my hands when I’m on the run! 😀

Here on the top two photos– are plum colored crossbody bags. The first one was an experiment I did of re-vamping an old bag I wasn’t using anymore into a purple-colored masterpiece! The second photo next to it…

View original post 163 more words

Leave a Reply

