One Of Those Very Important Words of Prophecy


This word was given by my good friend, Bruce Broussard.

Bruce has a prophetic seer ministry.

I have heard and given hundreds, if not thousands of words of prophecy in 35 years of ministry.

Yet, I have heard no more than a dozen where the Spirit of conviction and the Spirit of the fear of the Lord attended the Word.

The strongest case was in New Mexico. The Word spoke about the beginning of a judgment period in the USA. The preacher gave a year, and it turned out to be as He said, eight years later

Bruce’s word was one of those dozen words in which the fear and conviction of the Lord fell and remained for the remainder of the service.

It’s so significant a word that I asked Bruce to share it with us.

Friday Morning, the Lord woke me up around 5:30, as I laid on my bed I started to hear an alarm, it was loud enough for me to check my phone and see if I had set my alarm but it was not my phone, I than began to think maybe it’s a car alarm but I realized this was no car alarm.

It sounded like an evacuation alarm, like a “code red” in a factory, after a minute or two of hearing this I realized this was something supernatural, I was hearing inner audibly from the spirit, I than began to hear a different type of an alarm, different from the first one which, confirmed this was not just something on my phone or a car outside.

I than heard the Lord say, “take away the noise”, I automatically knew what the Lord was speaking about. It was like it was automatically translated in my spirit. A lot of times when parallel parking a car, or trying to concentrate on something, any excess noise can be a disturbance and throw off our focus, it can hinder us from performing at the highest level because were caught between excess noise and our mission.

The Lord was speaking about his second coming and for the “Body of Christ” to let go of all things that would be considered excess noise, distractions, hindrances, things that we might be entertaining, things that we must let go of because there is no time to waste, he is coming soon!

Matthew 24:42 “Therefore keep watch, because you do not know on what day your Lord will come.”

Mark 13:35-37   Therefore keep watch because you do not know when the owner of the house will come back – whether in the evening, or at midnight, or when the rooster crows, or at dawn. If he comes suddenly, do not let him find you sleeping. What I say to you, I say to everyone: ‘Watch!’

(Luke 21:34-36) Be careful, or your hearts will be weighed down with dissipation, drunkenness and the anxieties of life, and that day will close on you unexpectedly like a trap. For it will come upon all those who live on the face of the whole earth. Be always on the watch, and pray that you may be able to escape all that is about to happen, and that you may be able to stand before the Son of Man.”

(Luke 12:40)You also must be ready, because the Son of Man will come at an hour when you do not expect him.”

Let us all be reminded, in the midst of our ministries , our jobs, our schooling, in the mist of our daily lives, let us never lose the urgency within our hearts, let us never forget the “Word of the Lord” which says, I am Coming Soon, and to be ye ready, and when we have examined our hearts before the holiness and presence of thee Almighty God…may we in love, and in compassion… and in all meekness …warn others…so them too, can be ready when the trumpets blow and the Lord is standing upon the cloud in full glory.

I know there are trials and tribulations and hardships In this world, But continue to Fight the Good fight of faith…Endure… For I Am Coming Soon.

Bruce Broussard

Leave a Reply

