Gluttony By Reason of Anxiety


I was scared to weigh myself after the Christmas holidays. I am amazed that I lost one and half pounds. It must be the grace of God. Now 37 pounds lighter, my life is being transformed, and God is using me in ways that He could not before, because of the sin of gluttony. In one way or another, face your fears. One scientific observation from this modification in eating is that we humans require much less food than what we consume. It’s a deception that many of us fall into.  I call it gluttony by reason of anxiety.

10847514_10152910805687287_1402370965326225833_o

Recent photo with former NYPD cop, Adam Gank

IMG_0337

Ministering in Ohio a few years back.

Leave a Reply

