Who Is In Me?


Who is in me?

 Rev 1:12  And turning to see the voice which said these words to me, I saw seven gold vessels with lights burning in them;

13  And in the middle of them one like a son of man, clothed with a robe down to his feet, and with a band of gold round his breasts.

14  And his head and his hair were white like wool, as white as snow; and his eyes were as a flame of fire;

15  And his feet like polished brass, as if it had been burned in a fire; and his voice was as the sound of great waters.

16  And he had in his right hand seven stars: and out of his mouth came a sharp two-edged sword: and his face was like the sun shining in its strength.

17  And when I saw him, I went down on my face at his feet as one dead. And he put his right hand on me, saying, Have no fear; I am the first and the last and the Living one;

 How do I reveal This One in me?

Is this The One in you?

How do you reveal This One?

Phillip 3: 8  Yes truly, and I am ready to give up all things for the knowledge of Christ Jesus my Lord, which is more than all: for whom I have undergone the loss of all things, and to me they are less than nothing, so that I may have Christ as my reward,

How much are you and I willing to give up to reveal This One to ourselves and then to the world?

 Verse translation from The Bible in Basic English

you

Leave a Reply

